A brief introduction

My name is Michael Monaco and I’m the founder of Black Emblem Sound.

I work within the Brisbane, Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast area. I have a wide range of projects that I’ve worked on and I am proficient with most major software platforms. I have an extensive range of equipment that I can utilise to ensure that you have the best possible outcome.

If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me through the details located on my “Contact Us” page.

You can also follow our Facebook page: blackemblemsound

2 thoughts on “A brief introduction

Leave a Reply

